Board and Committee Members

Association Board:  E-Mail Board

President:  Erik Johnson KC3QQD

Vice-President: Brian Kress KB3WFV

Secretary: Shawn Donley N3AE

Treasurer: Dick Ratcliffe W3RBR

Director: Dale Sollars KC3RKP

Past President: Bill Hackett N3XMZ


Station Committee:  E-Mail Committee

Dave Weaver W3PQS

Don Kirby  KR3A (Station Trustee)

Repeater Committee: E-Mail Committee

Dave Weaver W3PQS

Bob Sheskin N3PPH

Shawn Donley N3AE

Don Kirby  KR3A (Station Trustee)

Field Day Committee:  E-Mail Committee

Dave Weaver  W3PQS Field Day Chief

Dick Ratcliffe W3RBR  Food and Host/Grillmaster

Dave Hardy KB3RAN  Publicity/Media

Inventory Committee:  E-Mail Committee

Shawn Donley / N3AE

Audit Committee:  E-Mail Committee

Nominating Committee

Marge Donley

Miriam Ratcliffe KC3ASQ

Peter Hughes  N3PH

Website Committee:    E-Mail Webmaster

Dave Hardy KB3RAN

Bob Sheskin N3PPH

Bill Hackett N3XMZ